INKU (original ink drawing)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

To continue with the #inktuber here I show you the finished drawing of one I uploaded a couple of days ago. Until now I really haven't realized the much importance I give to the color red in my drawings, was just to see my portfolio on instagram and realize that the shades of red and pink are the protagonists of much of my drawings. what do you think about it ?

                                                          (SPANISH)

Para seguir con la cuestión del #inktuber aquí les muestro el dibujo terminado que hice de uno que subí hace un par de días. Hasta ahora realmente no me había dado de la mucha importancia que le doy al rojo en mis dibujos, fue apenas ver mi portafolio en instagram y darme cuenta que los tonos rojo y rosa son los protagonistas de gran parte de mis dibujos ¿que piensas al respecto?


ANNOUNCEMENT: Would you like to see drawing tutorials and various drawing techniques? Leave me your answer in the comments to know if I will receive support with this new project for my blog.

*****

ANUNCIO: Les gustaría ver tutoriales de dibujo y técnicas de dibujo variadas? déjenme tu respuesta en los comentarios para saber si recibiré apoyo en este nuevo proyecto para mi blog.

_________________________________________________________________________

 

Thanks for watching, If you like my stuff don't forget leave your Upvote, resteem and a comment ;) And please, check my others artworks and follow me!

Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/pravusdie/

Devianart: http://pravusdie.deviantart.com/

Sort:  

A mi parecer el rojo ya te caracteriza n___n

jaja supongo que asi es, eso me pasa por usar mucho mi sangre en mis dibujos

great job.

its perfect

Cool image. I really like the highlights in her hair and that black mask over her mouth...

thanks for your comment :3 I liked the highlights too

Yes, I would love to see a drawing tutorial blog by you.

really? cool, thx for telling me. I really would like to start making tutorials soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71