Making this cute girl and her cats better (ESP/ENG)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Originally this drawing was done traditionally, despite not having the markers I needed It can be done with colored pencils, Now that I'm learning to draw in digital I took advantage of taking that drawing and improve it digitally, now I can say I'm happy with the result!! What do you think?

-------------------------------------(SPANISH)---------------------------------------

Originalmente este dibujo lo había hecho tradicionalmente, pese a no tener los marcadores que necesitaba con lapices de colores basto, Ahora que estoy aprendiendo a dibujar en digital he aprovechado de tomar ese dibujo y mejorarlo digitalmente, ¡ahora ya puedo decir que estoy conforme con el resultado!! ¿Que piensas tu?


 

Thanks for watching and please, Don't forget to leave your upvote and your comment! If you want more of me  ԅ(≖‿≖ԅ)   here I leave you my social networks:  Instagram           DeviantArt

Sort:  

Hi,
You may want to take my advice:
Do not power up your posts. Getting 50/50 is much more profitable now as SBD has 6 times more value than steem. It may change in the future but I usually try to act according to present opportunities. :)

Hope you don't mind my advice. :)

Thanks for your advise ;)

Dibujas hermoso, tu hablas español? o solo usas el traductor?

You draw beautiful, do you speak Spanish? or do you only use the translator?

Gracias por tu comentario :) y si hablo español

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85