That's how much I hate(original painting)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

That's how much I hate bad decisions, mistakes, the shame, not being the person I should be, this painting is how much I hate hating. I know that I'm not the only one, I know that maybe you feel somehow the same as me.

Why I can not be as the others want me to be? maybe they are wrong, maybe being me is the best way but then why I fail so much? Maybe it's me who is wrong. Since there is no answer for that, I'll just follow the way I have chosen making it the best I can because it is what I decided to do; And whatever it is, there are no good or bad things, we can make our own decisions but in the end the result does not depend on us.

                                                                          (SPANISH)

Eso es lo mucho que odio las malas decisiones, los errores, la vergüenza, no ser la persona que debería ser, esa pintura es lo mucho que detesto odiar. Se que no soy el único, se que quizás tu te sientas en cierta forma igual que yo.

¿Por qué no puedo ser tal como los demás quieren que yo sea? quizás ellos están equivocados, quizás ser como soy sea lo mejor pero entonces ¿por qué fallo tanto? quizás sea yo quien este mal. Como sea, no hay respuesta para eso solo seguir el camino que escogí haciéndolo lo mejor que puedo porque es lo que decidí hacer y fuere lo que fuere, no existen cosas buenas o malas, nosotros podemos tomar nuestras propias decisiones pero al final el resultado no depende de nosotros.


                     

                                       Thanks for being here, see you in a next post,               

                                                                 Do not forget to comment.                                          

            


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73