A Piece of Art from the Past - 1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I was cleaning up my store room when I found a folder of  my school projects. I opened it and found a lot of stuff. So I decided to make a series out of the best of them. This one is the first one in the series. 

I made this painting back in 2007 as my school project; when I  was in 7th or 8th standard (I'm not able to recall it properly). I hope you like it. Let me know your views on this.
:) :D 





Upvote, Resteem and Follow for more. 

Sort:  

This is really beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish that days come back missing school life

Seems you enjoying this hit of your nostalgia.

Yes obviously. It reminded me of those golden days where I was a princess in my own kingdom. :D
Welcome to Steemit :) And all my best wishes for this new journey on Steemit ;)

@preetika, Thanks a ton for your generous welcome. Else hope so, soon you would be the queen of your own kingdom..

:D Fingers crossed

Nice post..pls i will appreciate if u upvote and follow me up.tnks

It's awesome
And also now i follow u because you're BLOG are very genuine AND Amazing

Thank you :)

Beautiful landscape..
Truly God has given some talent to everyone.

Thank you for your generous words.

Hermosa pintura, me encanto

I didn't understand a word but I guess you liked it. :)

School memories make me feel special sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72