Henna Design (Part-1)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey pal, you might have heard about Henna designs. Henna Design or Mehndi is a traditional form of body art. Henna Designs act as temporary body decorations which are usually adorned by women to mark the celebration of an auspicious occasion or just for fun ;)

 

My younger sister made this Henna design on her hand. I liked it a lot and then the idea struck me. I have decided to start a series to share Henna designs made by me or my sisters. This one by my sister is the first one in the series. I hope you liked it. Many more are on their way. 

Below is the finished look. I told her it looked better earlier :P What are your views? 

Also share your designs in the comment section below. I'll resteem the best design. :)

Please upvote and resteem if you liked the design.

Follow for more content like this.

Sort:  

BEAUTIFUL @preetika ,nice design.

Thanks :)
And by the way its Preetika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69