My ode to @sevinwilson

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings most wonderful earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and today is another most wonderful day what makes it even better is it is weekend, AWESOME. Today again Pricasso was lucky enough meet another friend of my number one biggest fan and friend @thedamus his name is @sevinwilson.

He is currently selling his humble abode of 17 years and Pricasso thought to put a most wonderful smile on his dial he would create a memorable masterpiece in his honor and to create more amazing memories for him, be sure to check out his post here and give him some love ... https://steemit.com/story/@sevinwilson/after-17-years-our-family-home-is-now-for-sale#comments

@sevinwilson a friend of the @damus is a Friend of Pricasso and you have inspired me today, so for you a most magical masterpiece I created using my new Donkey hair brush, silk canvas, magical fingers and skunk juice paint in honor, dedicated to you, without further delay let me reveal to you this stunning delight...

sevin.png

To all other Stellar Steemians who would like a masterful masterpiece created in their honor or the honor of a most deserving friend do feel free to point the lucky recipient of Pricasso art out to Pricasso and I shall gladly put my tireless fingers to work in creating more magic in their honor.
I trust you enjoyed this this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

Much Love

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

You got a 1.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pricasso!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85