30 minute sketch of Mali Music

in #art5 years ago

I saw this really beautiful picture of Kortney Jamaal Pollard a.k.a Mali Music yesterday and couldn't resist though I was quite busy.

I picked up my Derwent pencils and did this in about thirty minutes to get if off my mind 😊. This ain't the first time I drew Kortney either, yh that's how big a fan I am. The first one was a fully detailed portrait, you can check it out here 👇

https://busy.org/@promisearts/hyper-realistic-freehand-portrait-of-mali-music

InShot_20181031_211236385.jpg

Shot before the pink...

IMG_20181029_164020_4.jpg

Materials used
Derwent soft pencils
Crayola pink pastel

PEACE

Sort:  

Nice pencil sketch. The pink colour adds a lot to the picture :).

Thanks a lot, glad you like it.

Beautiful work💚

That's amazing and engaging m

Beautiful work💚

Nice one fam. Keep the ball rolling

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94