THE CUTEST OWL. My version.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
Today I want to participate in wonderful art contest by @agneslaczo.
The theme of this contest is "The cutest owl"
I found this theme is very interesting. Owl is a very decorative and diverse bird for art. The owl can be drawn in various variations, and any variation will suit it.
That's such a cute owl I draw today.
Scan_0004.jpg

and some photos of the process:
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Scan_0004.jpg

I hope you like it!



Sort:  

I love your cute owl. Well done.

Wow its a great picture speechless completely nice art piece of work with fully concentration and focus on painting drawing wonderful art man is really a talented and mastermind gem

:))) especially I like "fully concentration and focus on painting drawing "
Thanks a lot for this wonderful comment!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

So cute indeed ! =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73