WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 14 - ROUND 2 - ART. My entry.

in #art6 years ago

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
I always follow the WILD & STRANGE CONTEST by @papa-pepper with great interest.
This contest brings a lot of creative and positive in any round. So many unexpected ideas and interesting interpretations are shown by the contest participants!
And I'm happy to participate in the 2nd round - art.
In this round of competition participants must process the proposed photo.
Here is my version:
pepperFIN.jpg

and original photo was:
pepper2.png

I hope you like it!



Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very Nice entry! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59