You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Markers Drawing

in #art6 years ago

It looks great! My husband draws or sketches often but hasn’t found a good set of markers yet. They always seem to make his picture streaky. Yours, on the other hand, looks really good. Thanks for sharing ✌️

Sort:  

Thank you! I would love to see some of your husband sketches.
I heard Copic markers are the best but they are just too expensive for a marker newbie like me ($7-$10 for one marker). For this drawing, I used the Ohuhu markers, which in my opinion are pretty good for their price.

Right on @helenril, I’ll pass the marker info on to my husband @dandays. You can check out some of his work on my page or on his (@dandays).

I check his profile and I really liked his work! He definitely has some very cool artworks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81