You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: wordless amber phase

in #art5 years ago

@d-pend,

You've got a new toy. Digital manipulation is fun. There's a word for seeing patterns where none exists (like seeing pictures in clouds ... I can't remember what it is off the top of my head).

Take a look at the second picture: Doesn't it look like there's a human figure just to the right of center?

I thought about that ... my mind finding patterns where none exists, trying to make meaning from the meaningless. But then I considered the source: D-Pend.

Hmmm.

Nothing is ever simple with that guy. How can I complicate this?

And so, I spent a bit of time squinting, head-tilting and engaging in rampant conjecture. The title of my resulting Interpretive Hypothesis would be:

"D-Pend ... Emerging From A Void."

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86