You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FEATHEREDFRIDAY ART ON WORLD ANIMAL DAY #ANIMALS

in #art5 years ago

Britta, I cannot stop from reblogging this, I want to have it in my feed.

what a great post it is. oh, I mean, its such a cool art! and the blog! and the art!

=)

so many love to the furry and feathered ones, indeed!
before I read the text, my thought was -- you did it yourself -- and 2nd one: CRAZY!!!! how did she manage to do that? I already had an intention asked you, which soft d'you used to manipulate this (yes, my 3rd thought was it is digitally manipulated stuff, not an actual painting...)

Sort:  

I know and i never saw any on Steemit before, he is a Dutch guy and the art is affordable. And i have a part 3 the caturday i think that is also so beautiful. And i know i can do so many blog a day but i want to get him the free publicity ! Thanks for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84