You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paint Pink Hearts On Miami’s Sidewalk with Jude Papaloko!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Helllo @mammasitta,

first of all very sorry to know about your loss, as u accidentally send your SBD to @appreciator. you got 334.46 $ vote which is very less. according to my calculations if same rates exist then after 7 days you got 125 SBD & 27 SP.
Anyway how about your hand and shoulder pain.? I am hopeful for your quick recovery. Here in your post really nice piece of arts you share love to all. take care and best wishes from me to you.

  • This calculation is what you send @appreciator and then what you get from this investment.
Sort:  

I don’t understand enough about those bots
but at the end It’s just “money” I lost but somehow I could spread so many hearts all over that “trending” page, I have never seen since many months.

C'est la vie!

I am weak past 2 weeks and hope I will gain more Energie soon again.

GOD Blesss you, dont take tension you will fit soon.I pray for you.take care

I just checked

7970A8AE-3611-43D4-ACFC-18585404FBB6.jpeg

after deducting 25% curation reward from total payout 400 $. then you recieved 150 SBD and 35 SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91