Custom Illustrations for any Special Occasion

in #art5 years ago

Good afternoon to all communities, especially to Steemit

Today I come to offer my services as an illustrator for those who wish to make a simple but original and very meaningful present to any of their loved ones and in any special occasion in which they want to show a small gesture of affection.

Who offers the service

In this paragraph I will make a brief review of my curricular experience so that they know a little more about me at a professional level so that they are sure that the work I offer is of quality and comes from an expert in the field.
I have been teaching by vocation for more than 14 years, I have given classes at the university level but also to groups of children and seniors. My classes include objectives from character creation, through the geometric analysis of shapes in space to touch the sensitive qualities of the form as are the incidence of lights on surfaces and the use and study of color. I am Architect by profession and I also studied * Graphic Design *; graduated from the Central University of Venezuela and the Darias Design Institute, both recognized internationally. Currently I dedicate myself fully to the illustration, both of my own projects and those contracted, in parallel with the academic classes at the Universidad Central de Venezuela

My contact

In the data shown in this image, you can contact me through different channels; The good thing about looking for me on the account of the instagram is that there you can also see all the work I have done in the field of Enlightenment.

Captura de pantalla 2019-01-08 a la(s) 19.12.53.png

What I offer

I offer all kinds of illustration, but then I will put some examples from the simplest to the most complex.

Traditional Cartoon

I call traditional cartoons to those that only require to abstract a little to the characters, exaggerate some features and place them on paper without any established background.

reratos_1.jpg

Full-body cartoons with activity and simple background

As indicated in the statement, these are cartoons in which the person or characters appear full body exercising some action that can be real or fictitious, it can also be some favorite activity of the character to be portrayed, including it in a quite simple background as to the context without further details.

varios_collage.jpg

Cartoon emulating a specific style that the client assigns to taste

In this sense, the client can decide on an existing cartoon or comic style to bring that style to the portrayed; The style can be selected by favoritism or simple taste, you just have to be very specific.

raquel_psimpson.jpg

Imagen Simpson

Cartoon with specific characteristics according to the client's taste

For this example I have an illustration required by a client requesting to illustrate his entire family including pets with a style similar to Manga (big eyes, sinuous and simple lines, few details on the face, flat colors and shadows with high contrasts , among others) but in turn the client requested that all members of the family be represented as superheroes, so they were represented as members of the courtroom.

ramos_graterol_1_collage.jpg

Other illustrations

Above they could see specific examples of some of the work I have done, however I must say that the imagination is the limit. Everything depends on the scope that the client wishes to explore in order to carry out any dream project. Thus, it will be possible to turn any person into your favorite super hero or princess, include a person in a scene of your favorite movie as a Comic page and stop counting. As I said previously, the imagination will be the limit, it will also be a pleasant surprise for the honoree to receive such an original gift, be it birthday, anniversary, father's or mother's day, lovers' day; any special occasion will be ideal to make a present that will not be achieved in any department store.

How to acquire the service?

You can purchase the service and request your quote through any of the contacts placed at the beginning, you can also contact me by Discord like @racaldecon#8033.
Consider that it will be necessary to have one or several photographs of the person to be photographed in order to apply for the art and that depending on the requirement you make (from the simplest to the most complex) will be the total cost of the art.

How is the pay form?

You can pay through your account Paypal, with SBD or Steem equivalent to the total cost of the order.
You must pay 50% when approving the budget and the other 50% just at the time of delivery of the final artwork.

At the moment I think it is all the information that should have

All photographs and illustrations are my property and authorship, except those cited with their respective source.

I hope that these works have been liked by the whole community and especially by those who follow me. If so, do not forget to leave your vote!

I hope you are also encouraged to give an illustration for that special moment!

See you in the next Post !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86