A Request for my Lucky Frog Painting. 16x20" Oil on canvas.

in #art6 years ago

Fortune's Favourite tw.jpg

I'm working on my Whisper gallery piece this week, but I don't want to post any work in progress shots of it. I'm going to wait until it's finished, then add the progress shots into that post for the painting. In the meantime, I have a couple things stewing, hopefully.

An acrylic print of a jellyfish painting I did should be ready any day now. I was told five to ten business days, and this is the fifth. Patience patience. I can't wait to show a photo of that.

And someone mentioned to Mikey as they were talking about the vertical gardens he's been building that they really liked my frog piece, and they were thinking about making a down payment on it. Unfortunately, I can't pursue unless said person mentions it to me, or it feels stalky. And I have a few frog pieces, but this one is my favourite, so I'm assuming it's the one she loves.

Other than that, tomorrow I have a potential business partner coming in from Los Angeles, so here's hoping that turns into something fruitful.

Until next post, my lovelies!

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

wow, incredible you are so talented Rachel! I really liked the house hippo too

You've made the frog so beautiful that I'm falling in love with a frog right now.
@rachelsvparry ,the hands that painted that frog is truly gifted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77