SOLD! Johnnie Scuttler found a new forever home!!

in #art6 years ago

RSVP - Johnnie Scuttler.jpg

So, last night was my birthday artshow reception. Lots of friends came out to spend some time with me, which warmed my little heart-cockles. A couple of my friends fell in love with Johnnie here, and one decided she loved him too much and decided to buy! Whee!!

So we're going to use it as an excuse to go visit her in the opposite end of the city! Not that we should need an excuse, but we haven't had the time in months, so here's the reason to make it. :D

Yay! And I may have sold another piece that's here at home, but that'll be made certain later today. I think. I have quite a few people to thank for birthday wishes. First, my writing class is recommencing. So I must get ready to go to it! Talk to you all soon! <3

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

Congratulations on the sales, the turnout, and for adding another year.

Couldn't have done it without you, mum! <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @rachelsvparry! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98