Work in Progress - Blocking 99% Done

in #art5 years ago

Eating John Malcovich 1.1.jpg

As it happened, I wound up with lots of extra time to work yesterday. Both of my appointments ended up being postponed. I'll be hopefully, discussing the cards tomorrow instead. As for the other, I have no idea when I'll see to that, but it's not vital. It was a planned trip around for Costco and recon.

So I'm much closer than I anticipated I would be to putting in the little Malcovich faces. I think this afternoon, I may dedicate a whole hour to hunting for usable shots of him. I'm sure there are a couple of them out there! :D

The power was out this morning, so I'm behind on a few online tasks I need to get to. Beyond that, I think I have the whole evening to work again. Woohoo!!

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice, the foundation is laid, and I look forward to the emerging Malkoviches ! XD

Power being out for a few hours sometimes is a very good kick for productivity, but I am addicted to the internet and I go crazy if I dont have the internet for a few hours.... it's AWFUL, isnt it! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73