The way i draw my grandfrather.

in #art6 years ago

Hello beautiful people of steemit!
I'ts me again!
Lunarts with another draw or illustration c:

the other day my father was remembering anecdotes from him and my grandfather.
He looked very nostalgic and I wanted to do something to him so that I always had the opportunity to remember him.
Venezuela is a country with a bad economy and every time the prices of all the graphic implements are more expensive.
so I thought that as a designer and illustrator, I could do something for him.
and that led me to this creative process..

I took an old photo, scanned it and started making sketches.
I drew some lines and I got a little cartoon.

satisfied with the result, I decided to add some details and continue with the result of caricature.

With a little color and a suitable background that does not take away the equality I decided it was complete, I adjusted a couple of things and went to show it to my father.

the result was a success, some tears escaped and it was a very intimate moment.

That's all folks!
long life to art.

I use only Adobe illustrator.
a graphic tablet Ugee CV720.

you can follow me in:
instagram: @Rafalunarkhoi
Facebook: Rafael Lunar
Twitter: @Rafalunarkhoi
Steemit: @Rafalunarkhoi

if you want to support me:
[email protected] --- Airtm

If you want to buy some of my art:
https://www.fiverr.com/s2/71e493c009

Thanks for visiting my blog and also inviting to come future.best regards
Good luck!
Thanks Again All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88