My hobby is drawing with a pencil

in #art6 years ago

image
so turns out the artists blocking is the real thing .....
The last time I finished drawing-it was 7 days ago. I started working on a different image right after I posted the last one. but after spending a few hours on the outline and eyes, my hand just stopped.
image

theni can not draw anymore .... everytimei sat with that picture I ended up scribbling on other pages but could not make a single stroke on this part.

I used to think that the writer blocking is a thing because it can happen that the author runs out of things to write or has trouble figuring out his writing patterns. but the artist can not have it because there is always something to be withdrawn. okay, i'm wrong ....
even if i know what i draw i can not start ....
sothats why i am so late nowadays in uploading images.

After all, I've done it, though it's not what I want, but I'm done.
image

as usual I took a photo of the process to show the process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81