My watercolour painting of my best friend.

in #art5 years ago

Dear friends this is Raghav Singh from India and it's my Watercolour portrait of my best Friend named Ashish who is studying with me in my class and we always enjoy every moment of our college life together and on 02 November he celebrated his birthday and I want to bring him to this beautiful platform and this will surprise him as how peoples are enjoying, celebrating and earning together and supporting each other.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Friends in my view these platforms are an awesome opportunity for him as he is a good dancer of Robo Tricks and we will enjoy his craziness.

Thank you.

@raghao

Sort:  

Nice picture of your best friend, @raghao :D He seems like a nice and cool person !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97