「Anime Drawing #2 || あにめ」Neko !! <(=^0^=)> - ねこ - (Re-Draw)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Holaa~

This time, i want to share one of my artwork..I made this anime art last week..

9.jpg

I haven't drawing anime for a long time, and last week, I found one of the anime pictures and I decided to redraw the pict...I think it's a bit weird X"D especially the mouth T-T)/ i've tried to fix it, but it's still weird..


Tools :

-LYRA Sketch Book A4
-Faber Castell 36 Classic Colours
-Drawing pen 0.2 - 0.5


These are the steps ....


Thanks For Visiting~ (/^o^)/

Sort:  

So amazing! I Like your job! 😊. Vote and resteem

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

very cool, super talented!

k-k-k-kawaiii neko-chan desu! XD XD

Ahahh~ Arigatouu ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72