Hindú woman

in #art5 years ago

1 portada.jpg

Hindu woman

I love India because of its culture, the mysticism that surrounds its religion, but especially its clothing and tattoos, it seems to me that it is one of the richest and most peculiar cultures, the Hindus are very characteristic and that was what I capture my attention and I am inspired to make this drawing, I chose the red color in representation of the bindi that is the red dot that they use in their fronts.
I hope you like it!

  • Drawing pad
  • Drawing pencil B
  • Colors
  • Moldable Eraser
  • Glue
  • Bright stones and mostacilla
  • Embroidered ribbon
  • Photoshop and Photoscape editing programs

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

5.png

6.jpg

7.jpg

rf.jpg

rf.png

Sort:  

Oh gosh, it's been such a long time since I see you post ! You are back !!!! Welcome back :O !!!

Very pretty picture, the decorations and the colours are nicely done <3 The lace on her bodice is so pretty and the gems are very beautiful ! And I love the step by step pictures that you presented <3 Wonderful work !!!

Hello, if I disappeared for a while, thank you very much for your comment I'm glad you liked it. <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98