A little concept sketch in between 🌺

in #art5 years ago

Hey friends!
Here is a little sketch that I drew during my vacation. I made it while we were at Hua Hin at the beach, it was a bit rainy and I caught a little cold but I had so much fun here, Hua Hin is a wonderful place 🌺🌈
66642429_500048740805757_5708183514873320684_n.jpg

I will also try to use Dtube and show you some of the videos I have produced.
Have a nice day until then.

Sort:  

A cool lady ! I like the way you shade :)

Looking forward to more videos from you, for sure :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You got a 23.65% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @dera123! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

OMG!!! This is amazing. I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55