Impressed woman - Drawing in an uncontrolled style // crazy strokes forming a face

in #art6 years ago

A big hello to all dear steemians :D

Once again, I bring a little of my work for you, this time I share this portrait, a different and very, very unusual portrait, this is a drawing that I make using many lines in different ways, it is a technique similar to pointillism. . Hope you like!

MINIATURA

To perform this technique it is necessary to master the shadows with pointillism, since it is a technique similar to the one I mentioned, to make the dark parts, place the strokes more closely together and the light areas, are more separated. Technically that's it. I must say that when I drew in this way I loved it, I felt very free to use the strokes as I would like without any particular pattern, hahaha was very funny
proceso ingles.jpg
proceso.jpg

In the last picture I realized that the forehead had made it very square so try to correct it and so, I think it looks better

20181010_024838.jpg

This technique I liked so much that I'm thinking about making a new drawing in this way but more realistic, it would have to be bigger and it would take me more time, but I think it will be worth it, the easiest thing to do this drawing was to make the areas with light, the most difficult thing was to create distinguishable shapes using disordered lines.

  • Drawing made with a HB pencil
  • Photos taken with a Samsung Galaxy S3

Steemians I hope you liked this drawing as much as me and that you leave me your support and opinion in the comments, it is always the moment to know what they think of my work, without saying anything else, I say goodbye. , UNTIL MY NEXT PUBLICATION!

Do you like art? Then you are in the right place!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
g0stlfcsug.jpg

crazy artwork man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55