Digital Art : Scratches.

in #art6 years ago

PicsArt_10-13-03.35.02.jpg

I'm still working on my editing skills to make better digital art and photos but with limited resources it can be kinda hard.

In this one I use a photo of a friend of mine that I took a month ago and transformed to scratch Art ( how I like to call it lol ) the whole process is kind of easy but can be annoying because if I miss some parts I have to redo it all over again. i wasn't going to share it but I liked the final result and I hope you do too.


Thank you for reading I appreciate your time. 🌺

coollogo_com-873847.png

Sort:  

This is very nice.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing work! Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @partiko you rock!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97