Sort:  

What are these books about? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@luegenbaron It is a Book containing my writings, texts, poems on my journey to finding "Truth".

I finished it just before the completion of that search, but the texts were important guides to me.

They were spontaneous writings, which when I wrote them I did not really understand until much later.

Will be taking them out of print though after these editions. Both physically and digitally. These are the last versions of that book to travel the world, maybe help someone like they helped me :)

People dont wanna hear truth.

Posted using Partiko Android

@luegenbaron Yeah sadly most don't.... that is why it is disguised as art and poetry.

Little viruses of truth, hidden in sweet candy of beauty and writing.

Once you know you caught the truth flu it is too late, truth will eat the infection of Lies away :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62