My creation of the comic ALK

in #art6 years ago

So these are another two images I made many years ago. Meanwhile the very first drawing "FANTASSASSINS" gave my artist name, the follow ups gave me the idea of a comic. And some drawings were head of their times as interestingly I have predicted some character designs and even movie posters...you'll see...

On this picture there is TONGO the DABLO, the Emperor's bodyguard, lover of the Empress poisoning his Lord for love, betraying his loyalty and race for another. He is holding the Symbol of Guardians, a medal made of crystals from a beast's eye...holding it in disbelief what he has done...

Love and Poison.jpg

This is called "SPY"

There is no secret in the DABLO REALM what cannot be uncovered and shared for credits by one of the best and most dangerous spies in the era: KHAI

spy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73