My drawing of MARGOT ROBBIE

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Medium: Graphite
Equipment: Graphite pensils 2H, 2B, 4B
Size: 210 × 297 millimeters or 8.27 × 11.69 inches


Margot Robbie


hPCDQX7.jpg

gSxK0Nh.jpg

Process photos

uV39jBm.jpg

kNgJGn1.jpg

gSxK0Nh.jpg

Sort:  

Bro its been long i have been to your blog. Really miss your artworks...
why dont you try drawing for people on steemit? I am doing it now and its really paying off... You get paid for the artwork, the upvotes will just be a bonus. Besides it will help expose your blog the more

Yeah my motivation has been quite low and I didn't know if I wanted to continue with steemit. But I'll give it one last shot so I will be posting more from now on. Some old drawings and some new.
What do you mean get paid for drawing other steemers?

Bro you are working too hard instead of working smart.... Make some connections... You are very good but underated. More than 50+ people join steemit everyday, no matter how good you are, spam post will always sink yours immediately. If you wanna make it, you gotta think of the post man. Do business with your talent.
Here is an example of what i mean. https://steemit.com/art/@sparrowbernard/painting-of-apolymask

I have tried to take orders of drawings before but maybe not hard enough. Thanks for the tip, I will try it again and see what happens

Congratulations @realitycartoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your drawing is so perfect!

Thanks my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94