Character design to practice my digital techniques (with step by step GIF)

in #art6 years ago

Hi! I'm really excited to show you my digital artwork.

It tooks me a lot of time because I was busy with another things (and I need to be more organized, sorry ;-;)

I tried to use many lights to it looks more interesting. So I added two powers to him in each hand and another light at the back to make contrast with the blue in one hand.

I make him with a Steampunk style because a teacher gave me the idea.

So, here's the artwork:

personaje 3 finalfirma.jpg

And here's some steps in a gif:

personaje-3-final1.gif

I hope you liked my post and please support me to feel more motivated /o/ Bye 💕

Sort:  

i hope i will be able to do digital art like this someday

You will! I checked out your blog and you do some nice works :D
And thanks for your comment ❤

thank you

Love it, great art. I would love to see the whole process, step by step, looks very interesting!

I was thinking to starting to do videos of the whole process. It'd be more interesting
And thanks for your comment! :D

That sounds even better! :)

So cool seeing the transformation! Amazing job! Great character

Thanks
It's good to know that you liked it. I hope to draw another one better soon! :D

Yooo this is pretty cool! I do a lot of character designs myself! Love the style!

Thanks :D I'll be waiting for your artworks 😁

brutal hermano nuevo seguidor :)

Muchas gracias por seguirme!
Que bueno que te gustó :D

Thank you for sharing. I really like your coloring art. :)

Thanks! I Hope to post another illustration soon :D

really awesome work, I'd like to learn digital painting too but at this moment its going not too fast :)

Digital painting is really addictive haha
But I'm a fan of pencil drawing too
And your artwork are really good though :D thanks for your comment 😊

Thank you, maybe one day I will make digital drawings as well as you :)

I really like this @rebeca.just20, and I love how you turned your process into a gif rather than just posting a couple of images (not that there's anything wrong with that).

I checked out your blog, you have some great art here.

Thanks for checked out my blog! @choogirl
It's nice to know that you liked my posts :D

Congratulations @rebeca.just20, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4984 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $658.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @hendrikdegrote valued at 79.94 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97