Practicing Human Anatomy (Should I post videos?)

in #art6 years ago

HI HI!

Today I am going to start my practices about human anatomy

Sketches.jpg

It is been a while since I had drawn bodies, that is why I decided to draw some fast sketches. They are made in photoshop because for now I do not have a sketchbook :( But I will buy it soon (I hope haha)

Here are the sketches. First, I made the lines in one layer, then I paint it with one color in different tones.

Sketch 1.jpg

Sketch 2.jpg

With this, I am trying to understand better the gesture. It is really important to make a good drawing :D

If you like it, please upvote, resteem, follow me or comment something :D I will really appreciate it.

See you soon!

Sort:  

Very good practice pieces, @rebeca.just20 ! I think you definitely are grasping the nature of how human anatomy comes together, and also how they look like when they are moving about ! Good pictures !!!

Also, I think video would be interesting to see :D

I wanna show how I draw human anatomy. It'll be interesting to see how people would react.
And thanks @veryspider 💕

Yes, you should post videos because your art work is amazing!

Receive our vote by the team data-usb



You can check our daily report by clicking Here
Join our discord server to belong to our community by clicking here

What a brutal artwork! Incredible details! Very well done! 😎

Thanks
I'm glad you like it :D

These are great...your drawing style is awesome. Look forward to more of your work...

Thanks! It's nice to know that you like my work :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rebeca.just20 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64