You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skate Park Skate Art - Graffiti in the City

in #art5 years ago

great photos! Welcome back to feeling better.
I too am coming out of some physical pain. It was hard to think of anything else. Now we have choices. I am using superfoods and as soon as able exercising more. :)

Sort:  

Hi Rebecca :)

I'm feeling a bit worse for wear in muscles today for doing such a big distance on the bike but it was worth it for the health kick and good vibes... and sun light :) I'm afraid it's not really the beginning of feeling better with this treatment coming up, all the research I've done says it will get worse before getting better but it will be worth it if it works.

I picked up my prescription today of 10 kg of powdered formula for the elemental diet. Fck, that's three weeks of nothing but this powder rehydrated in water. 500g/day in 2.5 litres of water! Yikes, this is going to be difficult. I start tomorrow.... but for today I'm treating myself to a nice sweet potato/quinoa burger for dinner (with salad of course) and a fat scoop of ice cream lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08