The Flatirons Wedding

in #art6 years ago (edited)

paintedflatirons.jpg

I created this image with the Deep Dream Generator using a picture I took of the iconic Boulder Flatirons, combined with the image below which is from an artist named Hezinger.


Click here to check out my full Deep Dream gallery.


wedding-original.jpgThis painting hung in my parents home and is now hanging in my bedroom. I love the look of this painting style.

wedding-original-Hezinger.jpg
My signature looks horrible. This is how an artist signs their name.

flatirons.jpg
Original Flatirons image. (the Flatirons are actually covered in snow right now)

REBELE93-Steemit-wedding1.jpgMore manipulation of the Wedding picture.

Camera: Nikon D300s

Rebele93-footer-clear.png

If you liked this post, please consider upvoting, following and resteeming!

DEEP DREAMERS!!!!!!
leave me a link in the comments with your gallery page and I will give you upvotes! Deep Dreamer status is awesome because you can save high resolution images.

Sort:  

Nice work. Turning photos into paintings is so much fun.

Hi. I liked your post, keep it up. I wish you good luck and have a good day, and of course you can also get a big jackpot :)

You make good filters choices. Great.

Hello. I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck to you and have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56