You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Hand Drawn 8.5" x 11" Art Print by INDII

in #art5 years ago

That's an extraordinary piece of work; very beautiful. I know from experience that it takes a lot of dedication and patience (and planning!) to create something like this.

I can appreciate why you'd want to hold on to the original, and just sell prints! We have one artist here at the gallery who works with micron pens and extraordinary detail; nobody really seems to "understand* why one of her originals should be priced at $800.

Definitely following now!

Sort:  

Yeah sounds like you definitely know from experience! I have distanced myself a bit from these cause it takes so long but definitely worth it! Thank you for the amazing response. I will definitely be fallowing you back! All love <3 Good luck to your fellow artists in the gallery!

Also i'm not too far from you guys! I'm in southern WA. Maybe i'll drop by one day <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83