Drawing random stuffs part 2

in #art6 years ago

Just drawing some random stuffs today.





Some bird painters can put down just a few lines on canvas or paper and then start painting. I respect that, but it doesn't work for me; I have to have a detailed idea of where things are going before I start to lay in any color.
gsss.jpg



Support @busy.pay @busy.org


20180530_080412_0001.png


20180530_074457_0001.png


Thank you for Reading and show some support to this guy @regalsoldier right here , if you like my work consider upvotes and resteem.


20180530_074839_0001.png


20180530_075923_0001.png


Sort:  

Really cool! I loved the mermaid.

I wonder what Kenn Kaufman would think about you taking a picture off the web and not giving him credit for it? I would STOP taking pictures off the web. It IS Plagiarism and not research. You are leading people to believe you drew these pictures, when in fact you did not.

Do the fuck you can ...I'm serious .Lol
I never mentioned i drawn them pussy ...

Just drawing some random stuffs today...

Go to the mothafuckin school to learn english first then come to talk trash.. now print out those drawings in a nice A4 sheet with a premium canon jet black ink (don't get one from Amazon its fake ink it might damage your printer head and get them exclusive from canon store and then show up to your candy ass... Lol

BAHAhahahahahahaha... I am intrigued by your blatant falseness. Your choice in verbiage is a show of True Character. Have a nice life.

What the fuck !! Really ? You figured out my true character just by reading 92 words ? You fuckin phycological master then ? Why don't you try something like DR.Phil show ? Instead of complaining like a little bitch ! Oh well thank you for nice life wishes and for your kind information i'm having one right now.. seems like you're enjoying conversation with me ? Huhu?😂

Thank you for proving my point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34