You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color A Weirdie A Day ! 0805 2018

in #art6 years ago

Excellent quality in your work, each line is perfect and the combination of colors is beautiful. I can not imagine the time it would take you to make everything completely symmetrical. It looks like a bird or something similar. I loved the gradient in the colors. Very good post, greetings.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I have a lot of fun on my daily live video's coloring my weirdies and yes I do think this one also looks like a kind of bird ....the best is also after seeing how my viewers colored it ... a big and wonderful collaboration between me as artist and the colorists ... gives so much back ...Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84