You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new drawing: Wood Sorrel

in #art6 years ago

I like how simple and cute your drawing is. The shading is very well done and you knew where to put each tone of light to give you a more realistic touch. It is like a plant that is just beginning to grow, you do not know what it will be but it is already very beautiful. Thanks for sharing, regards.

Sort:  

Actually it is already pretty much the size it will grow to maximum. Maybe it is not drawn well enough. It looks abit like clover. Don't you think?


Picture source

I imagined a totally different plant hahaha, as I thought it would be to grow to the fullest. In my country there are similar plants. They certainly have a trevol shape. Your drawing is fine, I am the one who made the mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97