🎨 Another High Heel? New painting in progress..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Just a little teaser with my new painting in progress. Not sure if you can guess my favorite theme here.. its just a detail after all. Monochrome at this point, called the underpainting... acrylics and oil on canvas. Changes from orange tones in the original to gray scale in the photo... to make it more mysterious, hehe 😎

I am going to add the colors in thin glazes of oil paint later.

The finished painting will be revealed in Paris next year. Let me know if you would like to get an invitation to the opening at the Grand Palais!

IMG_2870 (Bearbeitet)-1200x1200.JPG



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems


appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in acrylics and oil on canvas

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on BeScouted

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Many thanks as always for your kind support!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks a lot for your kind attention and for supporting me and my art :-)

Oh bin so gespannt wie das neue Bild wird!! :)

Leider erst mal noch geheim 😎

Incredible! so vivid!! Excellent art work

Thanks a lot :-)

You draw so delicate Reinhard!!!

Thank you... just saw, that I forgot to mention, that its a painting on canvas!

The finished painting will be revealed in Paris next year.

So gehört sich das.

Hehe... stimmt :-)

Beautiful new work, @reinhard-schmid ! Such lovely and crisp definition with the pencil ! Amazing skills <3 Will we see this in your usual coloured glass version at the end? I await with anticipation !!!

The shine of the ankle ribbon is so nicely done * ___ *

Many thanks to you! This is actually a painting with only white on a mid tone background... sorry for the confusion. Just added the text, to make it more clear :-)

Aaaaaaahhhhh i see ! .... That's kind of even more cool :D

You are the king of the high heel! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97