📽 It moves! - "Libra"... Zodiac with a twist!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

In my series of animated paintings, today I'm presenting my zodiac sign "Libra". The painting was originally made for the Pigmalion art colony in Serbia. Added some movement to bring it to a new level..

Patience please, large file ahead

ezgif.com-optimize.gif



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems


appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in acrylics and oil on canvas,
digitally enhanced

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on BeScouted

Sort:  

These animations make your painting even more enchanting, if that is even possible!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Great Post 😆

You're having a lot of fun with this animation software aren't you? =)

I love it! Have you tried it yet?

No, not yet. I'll get around to it when I have need to make more posts. ;-)

the bubbles and rotating flower gears are really adorable animation touches <3

lately i see Cool animations on your paintings, they are lovely :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97