You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How shall I name her? Win 2 SBD!

in #art6 years ago

Very beautiful artwork, looks like you really got into the flow. I particularly like the 3d effect you achieved. Hm... the name.. can't think of anything decent at the moment. She radiates so many different things at the same time... I think I'd name her "Morea" (purple in Basque)

Sort:  

Thank you from all my heart! Getting such a wonderful comment by such an amazing artist honors me very much! I really appreciate your words and I am so grateful for your praise! :)
Wow, thank you for your beautiful name suggestion and explaination! :)

Your comment made me smile! Thank you very much again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27