@remlor - The Blog

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I'll try to start doing regular web logs regarding my art work
and why I do what I do.
So here goes.
So I started doing digitally manipulated images approximately February 2016. Then I used Instagram as my main soruce to upload to. (I love Instagram)...
anyway
I needed a way to represent myself
and I was beginning to understand how to use programs and software to manipulate photos to what i saw
in my head as an amazing design. I wont divulge what software I use at this point. Maybe in the future I'll discuss this.
So continuing.. I use many things as my inspiration.. but mostly
these have had the biggest impact on me.

  1. Music 2. Sci-Fi 3.photography 4.Car Racing 5. NHL hockey
    So I will talk about this image first..
    sleepyheadgoingtothebestbeatcloserclosertotheedgeohhohhohh.jpg
    Ok why do I use continuous script? with a lot of my titles? I don't know I think its different and like to be different hardly anyone uses this style anymore so why not? right? lol
Sort:  

Congratulations @remlor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49