Show an Image of a Sexy Girl Contest - 1 SBD Prize

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Image Source: https://geeglenews.com/sexy-wallpaper-beautiful-sexy-girls-hot-wallpaper-collections.html
1.jpg

To enter this contest, you must find a photograph of a beautiful women.

Rules

  1. You must reply with a picture of a beautiful women.
  2. You must provide the image source.
  3. You must re-steem this post.
  4. You must upvote this post.
  5. You must upvote another persons submission.

The girl must look over 18. Don't show nudity, since we don't use the NSFW tag. I will use the number generator on random.org, to pick the winner. The deadline is Wednesday April 11th, by 7pm UTC.

Sort:  

Sophie Mudd


Source

F2C48DF6-4374-46B6-8ED8-980D0C7B9972.jpeg my wife taken at home with Nikon

I hope shes ok with me saying this. You're a lucky man :)

Very nice submission. Wow! What I wouldn't do, just to have 5 minutes alone with her.


emma stone my love

google.com

I like the shirt she's wearing. It looks nice when things are layered.

IMG_0862.JPG
Just a photo of me .

unfury.jpg
Just a zombie hunter I was working on, a personal project...

Thanks for participation @Alxledante. You're the random winner. I sent you 1 SBD.

Thanks! You just made my day...

l.jpg

Source: From my own photography book; Its me.
UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME <3

I checked out your profile. You look beautiful. I would love to learn more about Venezuela. You should post some pictures of the rainforest, or recommend national parks. Contact agencies outside Venezuela for modeling work. They will pay you to send photographs, but you need to find a good agent to facilitate your profile. Study graphic design too. You can find contract jobs based off the USD. Outsource your talents to them, and get paid better then what they pay in Venezuela. Focus on modeling, but find a loyal professional to represent you. The creative economy has no boundaries. The creative economy is international.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64