Sort:  

nice one @renalexis. You have such a nice penmanship.I love it.In this way,you can systematically organized your work routines throughout the week.Are you a freelancer too?

thanks for watching it @glenyosores ! I really like having a journal where I can organize my thoughts, to-do lists, and other stuff. It makes me sane hehe, yes, I'm a freelancer as well, how'd you know?

Because that's what freelancers do.:)Making notes of the week,to set their schedules systematically.I'm an online Freelancer for almost 1 year and 4 months but i never tried that.I just make a lists of my activities in notepad and saved it in my documents and that includes payments for the said month:)

That's good to know.I appreciate it so much.What app are you using in creating the vlog?

Well, you have a point, hehehe. I'm a freelancer but I also have a day job that I got just recently. My being a freelancer didn't push me to do this though, I originally love keeping a journal/diary and eventually, I discovered Bullet Journaling which is an all in one system for logging basically everything. So as time passed by, I grew my love for writing and now calligraphy. It's not yet perfect but I'm always practicing. ^_^

BTW, I used my sony camera in taking this video and then edited it in Filmora.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Wow your calligraphy skills 😍😍😍

thank you ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99