Collaborative Art Journey: "FROZEN IN TIME" - My CollaborationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago
Sort:  

Ahhhh---I've run out of voting power.....=( I love love love this image! You ALWAYS deliver powerful images. They are always striking and really capture the attention right away. Just seeing your images conjures up a level of awakening....so vibrant and ALIVE!!!! Thank you so much for coming out to play. I'm grateful for this gift today. I'll be back to give you some rewarding love with a vote!

Thank you @everlove! So glad you like it! Don't worry about the upvote, for me your feedback is what matters the most. Beatiful words as always :D

Grateful for so much to appreciate! @revostrike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56