Collaborative Art Journey: " L I F E S T A N D S S T I L L " - My CollaborationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

My Collaboration

life stands still - revostrike collab.png

Process using Photoscape v3.7

  • Saturation curve:
  • Film effect (Cross process - High)
  • Backlight 200%
  • Wave (Default)
  • Color curve:
  • Darken (High)

Read more about Collaborative Art Journey "L I F E S T A N D S S T I L L" here: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-l-i-f-e-s-t-a-n-d-s-s-t-i-l-l-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your

Sort:  

That is some serious movement and activation!!! I love the spinny action and the vibrancy of the colors. It's incredible what a little bit of manipulation will do. I'm glad you posted both images and your process to see the transformation. Awesome contribution @revostrike--as always!

Thank you for your comment @everlove and glad you like it! It's always a pleasure to participate in this awesome journey :D

So glad you enjoy it @revostrike. You definitely add a potent zing!!!

Buenos días @revostrike
Interesante colaboración; además me gusta la manera desde la que enfocas tus publicaciones, explicando el proceso utilizado.

Gracias @don.quijote, me alegra que te haya gustado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68381.16
ETH 3593.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10