Are you waiting for Deadpool 2 Premiere?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

DP2 teaser.jpg

  • Art that will be used in my video about "Avengers: Infinity War" in next week!

<<I apologize for language mistakes but I'm from Poland and I do not speak English well!>>

Before I start, I would like to admit that the unicorn and the magnifier have not been drawn by me. Unfortunately, I did not have time to do it myself. Like I said, I have to prepare this art to my next video...

  • Back to the topic! Are you waiting for Deadpool 2? I can't wait! I think this sequel will be good as Fu@#$%! This art is in a comic style. I wanted it to look like a comic original, especially Cable.

Let me know in the Comments what you think about movie and this art!
Follow my Channel on Steemit and watch my future content. I will try to finish my new video about "Avengers: Infinity War" for next week << with Deadpool of course, don't forget I'm an Cosplayer ;) >>

  • Be ready for more videos on my channel (Subscribe my DTube)and be up to date!
    ~ ReyMeister Alias D'Pooly

<< Watch only on LIMONKA tv! >>

ezgif.com-resize (4).gif

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59