You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clip Studio Paint Pro Review

in #art6 years ago

Just read this. And I'm impressed. Confused, but impressed. No, no, no--the post is fine. I'm confused by information overload specific to my inability to be gracefully overwhelmed. LOL I would need Art for Dummies before I could begin to appreciate the comprehensive value of this post.

I drew horses when I was young. Lots of horses. All facing the same direction, all disproportionate and not very pretty to look at. So, it's safe to say I'm not much of an artist. But I am still wowed by this software, even though most of it's over my head. I'm glad you've had the chance to work with it.

Sort:  

Thank you. It's been ages but I used to sketch quite a lot before my 3d modeling days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66