Timelapse of Holi-Art #280 - Speed Art Time!

in #art5 years ago



Welp, I finally made it to @dtube!

As of September 20th, I had released almost 100 videos to the steem blockchain via dlive.io with very little support...And now they are gone due to the abrupt and incredibly questionable decision that @dlive recently made to leave the steem blockchain. I could go off on a rant about that very subject, but no one would care to hear that, nor would it help to propel me forward. (if you really want to know more details about this whole ordeal, check out this post by @acidyo where he breaks down the AMA live stream done with the CEO that, for whatever reason, disappeared...luckily @allseeingewe uploaded a video of it to Youtube before it was taken down.)


Aaaaaanyways, time to move on -


As many of you know, I do a daily art post on steem that I typically post from @busy.org. For those of you that have never heard of me, this daily post is called Holi-Art. The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. You may  be wondering where I find these daily holidays - Well, wonder no more, because daysoftheyear.com  has all of this information readily available at the click of a mouse!

For the month of October, I will creating black and white pieces in honor of Inktober!

Today's video is a timelapse of yesterday's art piece - want to know what yesterday's holidays were? Check out my original blog posts ----> HERE

Anyways, I hope you all enjoy the video!






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awesome! Now the Holi-Art timelapse is back!

Woot! Sure is! :D

Hahhahaha! Want to see the original you while doing the Holi-Art! 🤣🤣🤣

loooooool nope.

Hahahaha! 🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79