My Favoryte

in #art5 years ago (edited)

My Favoryte 

           

 I kept vigil last night

Over your virgin hair till daylight 

Your gorgeous height like himalayas

And you crept into my heart with no  ladders

...............................................................

Tonight I won't mind

If You choose  to call me Mine 

But Would you smile if I call you Beryl 

'cos you're sweeter than all berry

.............................................................

Girls like you are few

So the moment  you climbed up I knew

Our eyes greeted each other so quickly 

Then you gave me this hidden  blush  briefly 

..................................................................

The Water of my soul  I'll pour

Just to wash your feet pure

Shall the moon turn red

And the sky be dead  

...............................................................

Till sundown when I come through 

I shall always look out for you

Should strawberry be your finest berrite 

Even in summer I've got ur Juice my.     FAvorite. 

....................................................loydfaloyd 

Sort:  

Congratulations @rightowrite! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72