Illustrating a friend ツ★Step by Step ★

in #art6 years ago

ir2.PNG

Greetings stemianos lovers of art and good content (^ ω ^) today I want to present me step by step in the realization of this male face, this guy is a good friend called Israel is from Ecuador, we do not know each other personally but since and 6 years ago we have a good friendship through the social network FACEBOOK. We have been more than once tear cloths of one another and talking the night before asked me to draw him a picture, I had doubts about whether or not to accept his request because the last realistic drawing I had done of a man I do not have anything left Well, I was disappointed and I did not think I could do it but after thinking it over I said ok I'll do it send me your best pose. ☠
With this I want to show you how to make a decision and say ... yes I can ... can change many things, I consider it one of the drawings that has taken me the most time and headache maybe because I had no coffee next to it or because I wanted it to stay very Well, but good I finish it satisfactorily and I invite you to see the result.

materials
Block paper bond measures (21 x 29)
Graphite pencil: 3H, 3B and 6B
Diffuser: # 3, # 6
Time: 8 hours
Date: 05-23-2018
Guide image
Transformed to black and white with the help of Word

is1.PNG







to start take the pencil 3H and make the sketch of the rosto which was quite square, the image had enough light many bright spots on his face, therefore I did it to pulse to not damage the drawing, I focus a lot on making the shape of the cap, erase several times because I could not give the curve I wanted






✎✎with pencil 6B draw the areas that were of a very dark shade like, the cap, the eyebrows and the entrances of the nose. ✎✎with the 3B I made what was the padlock of the jaw and blew it away.



✎✎With the graphite that remained in the diffuser, I made the shadow of the lips and the nose.



✎✎The following were the eyes, first pencil 3H to define the dark and clear areas.



✎✎With the # 3 diffuser and the 6B pencil work what were the dark circles, they were quite pronounced and the shape of their eyes are drooping, they did not notice eyelashes.



✎✎To finish the eyes fill the pupil with the pencil 6B and then diffuse carefully respecting its light.



✬✬✬ This was the final result ✬✬✬

I hope you liked my drawing, if so, do not forget vote and follow me to get more content, until the next (>‿◠)✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56