Illustration ♬ Dua Lipa ♬ ♫ step by step ♫

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Greetings Stemians, and lovers of art and good content (^ ω ^) today I bring you a step by step illustration of the singer Dua Lipa, this girl with only 22 years has managed to impose their style and music, I consider her an excellent singer I really like her voice And their eyes. Drawing her was the best, and for more inspiration I put her music ♡♡

CIMG7849.JPG



Materials
Block: bond paper (measures 21 x 29)
Graphite pencil: 3H, 3B y 6B
Diffuser: #1, #6
Time: 7 hrs
Date: 25-05-2018
Guide image
Transformed to black and white with the help of Word
dl1.PNG
https://www.elintra.com.ar/celebrities/2018/5/26/dua-lipa-cantara-en-la-final-de-la-champions-league-2018-122734.html



✎✎To start I took the 3H pencil and made the sketch of the face




Photos taken from my camera: Casio Exilim EX-ZS6 de 16.1 MPX

✎✎With the same pencil I defined those areas of the hair that were going to represent the brightness.

CIMG7830.JPG

✎✎ With the pencil 6B I drew the darkest areas.

CIMG7832.JPG

✎✎With the help of the # 6 diffuser I gave depth to the tone of the hair so that those white areas that were the previous step were not noticed.

CIMG7833.JPG

✎✎You can notice that already the right side of his face is ready, I admit that I skipped several steps but I will compensate by showing more of the other side, if you see the guide image you will realize that it is a totally dark side, you almost do not notice the eye and It gave me a lot of work to illustrate it.

CIMG7834.JPG

✎✎With the 3B pencil I made the lips and I blew it with the # 1 diffuser to give it that fleshy shape.

CIMG7836.JPG

✎✎The next thing was to make the jacket with the 3B and 6B pencils together and then blend with the # 6 diffuser

CIMG7839.JPG

✎✎With the pencil 3B I made the eyebrow that was missing since it serves as a guide when doing the left eye which I remarked with the pencil 3H

CIMG7840.JPG

✎✎ The next thing was to intensify the tone of the eye with the pencil 6B and then blend with the # 1 diffuser in the pupil, above all, and with the graphite that was left I made the upper eyelid.

CIMG7842.JPG


✬✬✬This is the final result✬✬✬


CIMG7849.JPG

↖(^▽^)↗↖(^▽^)↗



I hope you liked my drawing, if so, do not forget to vote and follow me for more content ... Until next time.(>‿◠)✌


Sort:  

She is my potential crush after rexha xD

hahahahahha yes, it's sexy,I love your look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57